Reviews

Logo Designer / LOGO STORY by PEPER
5.0
Based on 21 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sd Nian
Sd Nian
2020-08-05T14:16:27+0000
Peper did a great job with reasonable price
Yena Chuatico
Yena Chuatico
2020-07-16T12:39:14+0000
Enjoyed working with Peper! He's very responsive and nice. Very talented too!! I hope to work with him again. 🙂
Kemp Calalo
Kemp Calalo
2020-03-13T13:11:43+0000
Top notch work for very reasonable prices. He can get the job done, has great ideas and easy to work with! Highly... recommended!read more
Carlo A. Logroño
Carlo A. Logroño
2020-02-29T08:31:00+0000
A very satisfied client here, Logo Designer / LOGO STORY by PEPER produced the logo my heart and mind wanted.Once he... finished the logo, people will notice it with a delight on their face and surely they have a positive impression to your business. Good job!!👏👏🙏😁read more
Christian April Duran
Christian April Duran
2019-12-16T10:47:30+0000
Highly recommended! Has a quick turnaround and he makes sure to provide the best look for your logo with your... company’s objective!Professional and budget-friendly! Will definitely avail his service again. Thank you!read more
Ach Cel
Ach Cel
2019-07-25T00:02:43+0000
Highly recommended! very professional and easy to talk with. he'll never stop drafting until you are fully satisfied... with the design. 👍read more
Rhand Rhelle Reid
Rhand Rhelle Reid
2019-06-27T19:53:26+0000
Great & fast service. This guy knows what he is doing and goes the extra mile, in a very friendly relaxed way. Fair... price and will give you a lot of options. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Franz Andrew Lee
Franz Andrew Lee
2019-06-14T00:34:50+0000
Founder of LDP a strong community of professional Filipino logo designers. Boss pep is a generous person when it comes... to sharing techniques and knowledge to fellow artists/designersread more
Patrice Su
Patrice Su
2019-05-20T14:47:00+0000
His attention to detail and ability to listen and understand your concept is very good! Very satisfied with his work.... Now I’m confident and ready to start my small business 👍🏻⭐️read more
Sam Amoncio
Sam Amoncio
2019-04-16T12:21:49+0000
100% awesome works, simplicity, identity and strategically when it comes creating a business logo! <3 <3You deserve a... five star Sir Peper. 🙂read more
Bernadine Aledia
Bernadine Aledia
2019-01-23T12:17:36+0000
I was amazed how our logo turns out. I highly recommend this artist. Thank you Sir Peper.
Celeste Rodriguez
Celeste Rodriguez
2019-01-16T08:23:00+0000
Thank you for being genuinely patient. I'm probably one of the most indecisive clients Peper ever had, but he never... lost his cool. He's always finding ways to make me happy about it. 10 stars!read more
Jerome Peralta
Jerome Peralta
2019-01-15T14:31:56+0000
Two Thumbs up!👍👍 Worth it magpagawa sa kanya. Hindi sya titigil sa paggawa ng draft hanggat hindi ka... satisfied.Maraming salamat Sir Peper!read more
Jim Fernandez
Jim Fernandez
2019-01-02T14:16:14+0000
I highly recommended this artist who love to share his time & passion in Logo making, His logo idea is one of a kind &... unique that ive ever seen. He put his time, effort & passion. This artist deserve a five star! 👍read more
Janna Hernandez
Janna Hernandez
2018-12-11T11:29:06+0000
Professional and budget-friendly, relative to his artistic skills. He meets my expectations and also has standard for... high quality. He's also kind and easy to work with. His logos are definitely the kind of logos I'm confident to showcase to the public as well. In fact, I am proud that my logo is done by him! He deserves a 5/5 from me. Keep up the amazing work!read more
Analiza Arceo-Ferrer
Analiza Arceo-Ferrer
2018-12-10T15:13:23+0000
5 stars are not enough to show how delighted I am on the outcome of my business logo! Peper’s designs are very unique... and creative, he even exceeded my expectations... truly a professional logo designer!👍🏻read more
Vanessa Llamas
Vanessa Llamas
2018-11-22T18:14:05+0000
Inza Dela Cruz
Inza Dela Cruz
2018-10-24T11:33:21+0000
Very patient and really creative!
Julie La Luna
Julie La Luna
2018-09-23T21:04:02+0000
A designer that focuses and specializes in Logo Designing. Fast response and easy to communicate with. Ask anything... about your logo requirement and Peper will surely give you his professional advices.read more
MGrace Furio Wilhelm
MGrace Furio Wilhelm
2018-09-15T13:37:03+0000
Peper’s combination of creativity and professionalism was exactly what we needed.He was fast to deliver new ideas and... always helpful with our questions. His work on the logo was very impressive! Highly recommended!read more
Jay Manansala
Jay Manansala
2018-08-29T23:36:32+0000
Highly recommended! Graphic Artist. Very artistic unique and the creativity lupet! Don't miss the chance to work with... Peper! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Carlo Masaya
Carlo Masaya
2018-06-06T06:28:42+0000
Great work!
Arifuzzaman Rony
Arifuzzaman Rony
2018-06-05T14:15:19+0000
It is a great teaching for us
RS Valdepeña
RS Valdepeña
2018-06-02T11:47:28+0000
Great work!
Ed Louie Buisan
Ed Louie Buisan
2018-05-31T10:14:06+0000
An awesome designer. Really gets into the details and technicalities. You can't go wrong with this guy. Top notch... quality and he really knows what he's doing. 5 over 5 will refer this one to others.read more
Tatum Tamee Santos
Tatum Tamee Santos
2018-05-31T09:45:11+0000
Pure talent
Michael Sy
Michael Sy
2018-05-30T14:10:08+0000
Fantastic output. The logo he made for me not only looked great design wise, but had a great story to back it up!... Really looking forward to building my brand with the new logo 🙂read more
Dave McKillen
Dave McKillen
2018-05-30T14:07:58+0000
Peper does top notch work for very reasonable prices. He is very communicative and gets the work done quickly.
Next Reviews